Innovators 2017 SAMCEDA Awards of Excellence

The Innovators 2017 SAMCEDA Awards of Excellence.
Darren Schulte – Chief Executive Officer – Apixio
Patrick Fitzgerald – Head of Business Development – Enjoy
Shlomi Gian – CEO – Packetzoom
David Baszucki – Founder and CEO – Roblox
And the winner of the David D Bohannon Award for 2017 – Frank Bartaldo – Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Banking Officer – United American Bank

Previous Years Shown In Playlist Above